Ana

Ana D.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Police Check
Spring Badge

CocoaPet

28 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Ana
Hi there, my name is Ana, I’m from Venezuela and I moved to Sydney in 2016. I have three years of experience working with pets, so, this is my true passion. I offer you the best care for your fluffy baby, I will look after them as if is mine. I think that each pet deserve the best care while you are working, on Holidays or taking a simple break. At the moment I’m working in a doggy day care called Happy Paw Fitness. So, with me your pet will be safe and happy. I'm living 11min from Coogee, so I have the beach nearby and some parks. Also, cover all Eastern Suburbs and Inner Suburbs. I am living in a house with a big backyard full fence and secure for any type of dog and one area inside where they can rest after their activities. Our services is totally in family environment Now Cocoapet is growing, so one friend is working with me. Her name is Luciana and you can find her profile here https://www.madpaws.com.au/petsitter/Bondi-Beach/New-South-Wales/luciana-h-cocoa-pet-bondi-beach. She lives in Bondi Beach. Luciana help me with the walks and house visit in Eastern Suburbs area. Also, she is a Veterinary, so she has enough experience with pets. Our service is really special that it will change your life and you will be more than a best friend, you will become part of our family. You can follow us on Instagram @cocoapet or like us on FB https://www.facebook.com/cocoapet09/?ref=bookmarks...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ana's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Cocoa
6 years old
Boxer
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
28 reviews
Kate L.
Pet Hosting - Sep 25, 2018
Sadie was in such good hands with Ana, she had a wonderful time. Would definitely book with Ana again.
Julia N.
House Visiting - Sep 14, 2018
Once again, Ana was very reliable and communicative and Dusty the cat very happy when we arrived home. Thanks Ana!
Julia N.
House Visiting - Sep 8, 2018
Ana was fantastic and we came home to a relaxed and happy cat! Highly recommend Ana as a pet sitter. Thanks Ana!
Bree F.
Pet Hosting - Aug 27, 2018
Mia loved staying with Ana! Ana was great at keeping us update and her place is fantastic! I would highly recommen Ana!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 63 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / session
House Visiting
$ 37 / session
Dog Walking
$ 30 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...