Bree

Bree S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador
Winter Badge

Animal Lover for Your Pawgeous Family

29 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Bree
I'm a 23 year-old accountant based in the Eastern Suburbs and I would love to care for your beautiful dogs, cats, bunnies, birds, whichever! I have always been surrounded by animals, growing up I always had dogs, fish and birds at some point - however I'm at a stage in my life where I'm not ready to have one of my own. So, I would love to help you to have a stress-free break away by spoiling your precious pets!

I’ve been a member of MadPaws for a few years now and so I've had experience in taking care of a number of different animals and breeds, including gaining exposure to cats and rats. I am reliable, flexible, and understand that every owner has a certain way that they like their pets to be looked after.
Please be sure to let me know your requests and I am more than happy to follow them (especially if it involves photo updates because I LOVE taking photos!).
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bree's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat18 repeat stays
29 reviews
Emma C.
Pet Sitting - Jun 11, 2019
Bree is the best! We have booked her a few times and our Groodle loves her :)
Lauren H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 29, 2019
Bree was amazing! So thankful to her for looking after our babies!
Alan H.
House Visiting - Apr 27, 2019
Bree was great at communicating and sending pictures of our furry family member while we were away. We felt super relaxed knowing that he was in good care. Thanks Bree!
Stephanie R.
Pet Sitting - Apr 22, 2019
Bree was amazing! She gave us lots of lovely updates about little Buddy and their adventures together and we came home to a very happy dog. We would definitely love to use Brees pet minding services again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...