Chloe

Chloe B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced and caring dog walker in Coogee area!

2 repeat guests
12 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Chloe
I absolutely love dogs and have been brought up with dogs my whole life. I’m very reliable and cautious when I look after someone’s pet. I have a 6 year old family pet cocker spaniel who lives in Scotland with my parents and I absolutely adore him. I live in Sydney now with my partner and I just really miss having a dog around and the happiness they bring - which is why I've chosen to become a dog walker. I'm always first to offer to babysit my friends dogs and take them for walks!

I live in an apartment surrounded by parks for some good ball time for your pooch! I’d also be happy to meet in person if you want to chat about your pet and your needs :) I’m a very loving and caring person so your pup would be in great care with me!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Sarah G.
Pet Hosting - Nov 18, 2019
Chloe kept me updated through out the stay and did all the things I know Darcy loves. Sucha lovely host and you can tell she loves the company for the weekend! I’d use Chloe again and again!
Jason L.
Pet Hosting - Oct 27, 2019
Lumi really enjoyed staying overnight with Chloe. Chloe provided updates and really knew how to look after Lumi. She was veet easy to deal with. Would love for Lumi to stay with Chloe again!
Michelle J.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2019
Very helpful with last minute booking
Terry S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 23, 2019
Chloe was amazing! She took great care of Zac and was updating us daily with photos and text messages. She also was very flexible and let us extend his stay by one day. We would recommend her to anyone!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available