Elise K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Looking for some fur mates

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Elise
I've grown up with labradors and cats and love spending time with animals.
I don't currently have any pets of my own so would love to hang out with yours!

I love all animals, so happy to look after dogs, cats or any other animal that you might have.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elise's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Margarete H.
Pet Hosting - Aug 3, 2022
We couldn’t have wished for anyone better to look after our dog Charlie. Elise send us regular updates and it was clear that Charlie felt comfortable, was loved and cared for while we were away. I couldn’t recommend Elise more!
Melissa B.
Pet Day Care - Dec 9, 2021
Thanks Elise! Ziggy enjoyed his time with you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available