Gary

Gary P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Fenced garden
Police Check

Reliable and loving family available for dog sitting

3 repeat guests
13 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Gary
We are a family of five with our two dog loving sons, Nicholas and Finn aged 8 and 11 and our much loved dog Tessa, aged 22 months.

We all love dogs and look forward to the opportunity of looking after your furry family member.

Emma and I work full time but most of that is from home and for any sit, we will be around as well as Nick and Finn to play, cuddle and pamper your dog/puppy while ensuring it gets all the exercise it needs and that it is comfortable in their new environment and that they receive all the attention they can soak up.

We live in our house with a large enclosed back yard providing plenty of room for your dog to run around, explore and play. Tessa, our resident dog, loves her K9 guests and will do her bit to add to your dog’s stimulation and play.

Sleeping can be either indoors or outside. We do have a great kennel if outdoors is your preference.

The boys have agreed to donate 20% of our takings to charity. This will be split between Team Seas and RSPCA.

We can also put together a Google album of you dog’s stay for no addition cost.

Here's an example of a recent stay (you may need a Google acc to view).

https://photos.app.goo.gl/e9KoY92qQuMyhdXR6
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gary's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
oliver k.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2022
Gary was unreal! I highly recommend using his services, I will definitely be reaching out to him again when we are in need :)
Emily S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 15, 2022
Second time we have had Gary look after Roxy and we couldn’t be happier, she loves it! Thanks again Gary
Camilla V.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2022
Thank you to Gary and family, Buddy had a fantastic time, he was so well looked after!! We were kept updated with great photos of his stay. We highly recommend them.
Ronald F.
Pet Hosting - Feb 9, 2022
Captain has again enjoyed his stay with Gary and Family. He was well taken care of and Gary sent updates constantly.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 77 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available