Jessica

Jessica M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Eastern suburbs based animal lover!

75 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Jessica
I grew up in the UK with a lovely black lab. Unfortunately not long after I moved to Australia my beloved Buster passed away. I am really missing spending time with pups and due to not having a permanent visa yet here in Australia I am unable to get my own and would love to be able to help someone out as well as doing something I love.

I am now working part time and study one day per week so have loads of availability to hang out with your fur-babies.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat59 repeat stays
75 reviews
Peter N.
House Visiting - Feb 20, 2020
Excellent, Jess sent me a photo which showed a very happy puppy and I'm very happy that she was able to visit. Thank u.
Karin B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2020
Jessica was amazing with Sunny, she sent photos everyday which was a real comfort to us to know she was happy and cared for. Would definitely use Jessica again and highly recommend her.
Olivia F.
Pet Day Care - Feb 5, 2020
First time using Mad Paws. Jessica came to our home on short notice to mind our puppy & we're looking forward to seeing her again soon
Irene S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 30, 2020
As per my original review: Jessica is lovely, Jaymie appeared happy. I am a repeat client which indicates satisfaction and is a big compliment to Jessica, and I intend to be a repeat client again..!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...