Kate

Kate B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal lover based in the Eastern Suburbs!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Kate
I grew up in Newcastle surrounded by cats and dogs for 18 years. Most recently, I had a beautiful black lab and a 20 year old ginger cat! Having moved to Sydney to study a pharmacy degree, I am really missing being around animals constantly so I would love to spend some time with yours! I love all animals and will always treat them as if they are my own.

I attend university three days a week and I have a part-time job as well, but I will always make time for you and your furry friends! I live extremely close to Coogee beach and am generally available for pet-sitting most nights of the week. I am also quite flexible during the day! Unfortunately my house is quite small and does not suit pets, but I am always happy to come to you :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available