Maia

Maia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

🐶🐕 Your dogs second best friend 🐕🐶

12 repeat guests
67 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 48 minutes ago
About Maia
I absolutely love dogs (and all animals for that matter) but unfortunately can’t have one of my own right now. Our beautiful girl Spud (in my profile pic) passed away last year at the ripe old age of 16 and since then I have craved the affection only a dog can give. Loving, caring for and having fun with yours is the next best thing.

Over the last five years while living abroad I volunteered at the SPCA In Fiji and Minneapolis Animal Control In the US. In both roles I walked the dogs, fed and maintained their kennels and generally provided them with companionship. Now that I am back home in Sydney I am living my dream of making some pocket money by loving your dog as my own and getting my dog ‘fix’.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
67 reviews
Debbie C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 6, 2021
Maria was amazing looking after our dog Luna! Thank you again
.
Mar 5, 2021
Bailey is so excited and tries to jump out of the car window whenever I turn onto Maia’s street! We love how happy she is whenever we bring her to Maia’s. Thanks again Maia
Lisa D.
Pet Day Care - Mar 3, 2021
Bonnie was so excited when she got to Maia’s today! Another awesome day and a very happy and tired puppy tonight 🥰
.
Mar 1, 2021
Another great week at Maia’s with awesome pictures to keep us updated! Thanks 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available