Manon D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring Pets sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Manon
Hi everyone,

My name is Manon. I have been taking care of pets for more than 15 years and had dogs and cats living with me my whole life.

I am very responsible and would love to take care of your little ones. I am used to dogs, small to big ones (40kg) and cats. I took care of 2 big German Shepard for more than 2 years but the family moved away so I, now, have some more free time for other pets: walking them to the park, playing with them, brushing, etc...
I am actually working from home and I'm living 5min away from a big dog park.

Can't wait to meet your family :)
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Manon 's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 88 / day
House Visiting
$ 66 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey