Anita

Anita B.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Spring Badge

Animal Sitter! Caring, Reliable and Clean!

121 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Anita
Hello! My name is Anita. I am a 21 year old university student. Very much an animal lover! I am currently residing in Coogee and have a family dog named Coco who is 10 years old. I live directly across from a park and a five minute drive from the dog beach! I am very considerate, knowing well what it is like to leave your beloved best friend with a stranger. However, I endeavour to make the entire experience as comforting as possible for you and your pet. I have a lot of experience with dogs particularly, but have looked after cats in the past as well. If your pet requires any special care, I will gladly take that into account. I also have a lot of experience with house sitting. I am very clean, tidy and respectful, and available on short notice for short and long term stays! I will consider all locations across the Perth metropolitan area. I will be available over the Christmas and New Year period. If you would like any more information please don't hesitate to send me a message! :) ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anita's Home
success
Type: House
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat11 repeat stays
121 reviews
Izabela B.
Pet Day Care - Sep 20, 2018
Thanks Anita and see you soon :)
Ted B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 19, 2018
Anita was communicative but we only got one photo. It would be nice to have more next time please!
Izabela B.
Pet Day Care - Sep 13, 2018
Thank you for coming Anita !
Carla D.
Pet Sitting - Sep 10, 2018
It eas good to
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...