Anita

Anita B.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Animal Sitter! Caring, Reliable and Clean!

152 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Anita
Hello! My name is Anita. I am a 23 year old university student. Very much an animal lover and have been with madpaws for the past 4 years!

I am currently residing in Coogee and have a family dog named Coco who is 12 years old. I live directly across from a park and a five minute drive from the dog beach! I am very considerate, knowing well what it is like to leave your beloved best friend with a stranger. However, I endeavour to make the entire experience as comforting as possible for you and your pet. I have a lot of experience with dogs particularly, but have looked after many cats in the past as well. If your pet requires any special care, I will gladly take that into account. I also have a lot of experience with house sitting. I am very clean, tidy and respectful, and available on short notice for short and long term stays! I will consider all locations across the Perth metropolitan area.

I will be available over the Christmas and New Year period. If you would like any more information please don't hesitate to send me a message! :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anita's Home
success
Type: House
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat105 repeat stays
152 reviews
Kana T.
Pet Sitting - Oct 7, 2019
Thank you so much for looking after my dogs!! They were very happy and well looked after while we were away. She is tidy and very reliable. I will recommend her!!:)
Rebekah C.
Pet Sitting - Sep 27, 2019
Anita was easy to communicate with and house was lively and clean. We understand that sitters have lives too but we would have liked a little more transparency about how much Anita was going to be in the house.
Rachel H.
Pet Sitting - Sep 16, 2019
We hired a sitter because our dog doesnt like being alone &gets distressed. 3 neighbors reported howling daily. We understand that unfortunate circumstance may have prevented her from being home but we wish we’d notified to organize other care
Julie B.
Pet Sitting - Jun 10, 2019
So good to come home to a tidy house and happy pets. Thanks Anita
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...