Tom W.

Mans best friend's, new best friends.

Response rate: 0%
About Tom
Hi, my name is Tom.

I am travelling Australia from England with my girlfriend and looking to earn a bit of money along the way to prolong our travels.

I am originally from England where I live with my family(Mum, Dad, Sister and my dog!)

I absolutely love dogs, big or small they truly are man's best friend in my book. Since being in Australia(7/10/14-present) I have already spent time with 4 different dogs.
Barney - A six week old Maltese Shitzu cross

Dave - A 2 year old Staffy cross

Marley - An RSPCA rescue dog

Hana - A Staffy we found lost and returned home.

Due to the fact we live in a Campervan we are extremely flexible and would not need to live in your home at all. We would likely park up on your driveway if possible and sleep in the van at night, unless the dog required overnight attention.

I am a 21 year old guy, missing his dog from home very much and hoping to add a few new faces to his already amazing journey around Australia.

Thanks for reading and do not hesitate in contacting me with any questions about the other dogs we have stayed with, who we are and what we can offer you.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tom's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport