Ariane D.
coogee, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi everyone,

My name is Ariane, 25 yo. I am a bubbly and energetic person and I am starting my own business in pet care. I have always owned pets all my life (cats, dogs and rodents). My favorite animal is cats even though I do love dogs, birds and all type of commun pets expect for snakes and spiders ...

Some of the services I would provided are dog walking, pets sitting (for a day or long term vacation), feeding, cleaning up your pets enclosure/waste, taking them to the vet, ... or just having fun with them!

For futher information, feel free to contact me at any time!

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Ariane
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$42 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$42 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ariane D.
Ariane D.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in coogee
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete