Harry

Harry M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I am trust worthy and reliable.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 74%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Harry
I have always had a passion for animals I have always had some sort of pet for my whole upbringing. Back home I have a small cocker poo named Daisy. Before my family had her we had an english springer spaniel named Woody. I helped train both of these dogs as it was my job to take them to dog training. My house I am living in at the moment is five minutes away from the beach and a local park. I have had a wide range of pets and I have taken care and loved every single one of them.

Back home in England my surf school held the 'Dog Surfing Championships.' In this we helped train dogs to go onto surfboards and ride the waves. This event blew up back home and was a very fun and family orientated event. People from all different parts of the UK came down to the south-coast. (To see photos go to 'Shakah Surf Branksome Dog Surfing.'
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Harry's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Daisy
5 years old
Cocker Spaniel, Poodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jade W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2020
We took our pug Archie away on a family road trip and had to find somewhere nearbyArchie could stay while weExtremely pleased with how Harry looked after our little mate Archie the pug... Harry was very flexible with letting us
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available