Jamie-lee S.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training

Major Animal Lover and the best pet sitter in town

6 reviews
Response rate: 61%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Jamie-lee
My name is Jamie-lee, I'm 21 years old and live in the Rockingham/peel area. I have previously worked with Madpaws for a few years while I was studying nursing, I then travelled and I am now back and working as a qualified nurse. I have owned animals all my life so I understand how to take care of them and provide for their needs. I have owned Dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish and birds. I currently have a dog named Leo, I love to take him for walks, swim in the pool, go to the beach and teach him new tricks. He is my best friend! I also have a bunny rabbits called willow. I love to cuddle up to her on the couch. I am a very loving and caring person. I'm passionate about animals of all sizes and types! Dogs are my personal favourite, whenever I see someone walking their dogs in the street I always ask to pat them. I’m looking to earn some extra money to help save for a house of my own and what better way then to do it looking after animals 😍

I know leaving your fur babies with someone new is hard but you should hire me to pet sit because I adore animals and I will look after you fur babies as if they were my own! I have had experience with pet sitting as I have looked after my neighbours and friends animals before. Feel free to give me a call to see if I'm the right person for you, and more importantly, for your pet!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jamie-lee's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
5 years old
1 year old
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
6 reviews
Deborah S.
House Visiting - Jul 9, 2018
Jamie came to visit my husky nala while I was away for 5 days and she was very caring with her, food and water always perfect and she even spend time to have a play in the back yard and got brushed !
Dee H.
Pet Sitting - Aug 21, 2017
Thank you so much Jamie-lee ? I had a very happy puppy when I got home - it's like she didn't miss me at all ?
Liz W.
House Visiting - May 6, 2017
Jamie-Lee took great care of of my puppies while I was away. I was confident to leave them in her care. Thanks again Jamie-Lee!
Annette D.
House Visiting - Feb 21, 2017
Jamie lee did a fantastic job, Millie looks happy and well...thank you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey