Nikki

Nikki G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving Pet Care In Your Own Home

2 reviews
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Nikki
I am a very chilled out, easy going animal lover. I grew up on farms so have experienced most animals in my life so far (not all of them great). Am currently studying Certificate III in Companion Animal Services and hoping to eventually become a Vet Nurse and move to the US for a few years and work within the animal/rescue industry there. My major dream is to eventually have my own rescue with all sorts of animals, from dogs and dogs, to horses, sheep and cattle.
I have my own reliable largish car with a full license that can carry a dog up to the size of a Great Dane (laying down of course).

I have owned and trained dogs my whole life, ranging from Border Collies and Kelpies to staffys even down to the little fluff balls. Retrained 2 Border Collies for sheep work on a farm, one had never worked with sheep before. Also trained my own dog when I was six and she listened to all non-verbal commands.

Have had a few cats since childhood. One I had since she was weaned off her mother and had never been around humans before. Also rescued one from the Cat Haven and gained his love and trust once again after being shifted around from shelters and foster homes.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nikki's Home
success
Type: House
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Clinton B.
House Visiting - Nov 5, 2018
This is the second time we have used Nikki. Have no hesitation in using her again. Easy to deal with. She gets the job done with no hassles.
Clinton B.
House Visiting - Jan 29, 2018
Nikki was extremely easy to deal with. Had no drama.Would thoroughly recommend. Would use her services again.
Bradley K.
Dec 22, 2017
Nikki is great with animals and has great experience in dealing with animals which shows when she is around them, she has allot of time for animals and has allot of knowledge that helps her work with the animals. Completely trustworthy and driven to give the animal the time of their life when she is with them.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 53 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport
Available

loading...