Taylor M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A friend for Biggie - Work from home pet sitter

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Taylor
I am a doggo lover with my own almost 2 year old Aussie Bulldog, Biggie. I have pet sat for friends over the years until we got our own and even now look after their pets when they are away.

I also travel for work from time to time so I use Madpaws and know how hard it can be when you want to find a trustworthy, reliable pet sitter (even on short notice). Other than that, I work from home so will be here all day to give your doggo all the love.

I take Biggie to the park/walkies in the morning and after work will play with him outside before din dins and snuggles on the couch. So, your doggo will have the same walkies and playtime, as well as being social throughout the day with my little nug. Biggie sleeps inside on my bed, so your doggo is more than welcome. I am familiar with doggo allergies as Biggie has a daily tablet and can only have a specific diet.

Fenced in yard, with space to play and plenty of toys.

No kids and my partner is fifo so the doggies keep me company. Your doggo must get along with other doggos because Biggie cant get enough of playtime during the day. He's quite lazy at night.. bulldog vibes. Meet and greet first to make sure they get on. Any other questions, feel free to reach out :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylor's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Bianca H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 15, 2023
Taylor & Biggie were amazing! Kept us up to date and Alfie loved it.
Tamryn C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 22, 2023
I can tell Honey felt right at home. Thank you Taylor for taking such good care of our girl!
Daniel J.
Pet Hosting - Sep 22, 2023
Truely the best. Highly recommend. Highly
Daniel J.
Pet Hosting - Sep 16, 2023
The absolute best to deal with. Her boy is a delight, and she put me right at ease with leaving my dog with her, and the result was a happy dog who probably wanted to stay longer 😅🙌🏽
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey