Ashley

Ashley J.

Uni Student Missing Her Dogs!

2 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Ashley
Hi there! My name is Ash and I'm a 22 year old University student at the University of Canberra. I am a country girl at heart, but moved to the city to pursue my education. As a result, I do not get to see my three beautiful dogs as much as I would like to, and it KILLS me! I have an abundance of experience pet sitting for family friends, and would be honoured if you entrusted me with your beloved pet. I know how hard it is to say goodbye to them, and therefore can guarantee that I will give them all the love and care that they require. I am an active person who loves the outdoors, so would be willing to walk them and play with them as much as they desire. Feel free to call or text me for more information :)...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashley's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Kalley C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 11, 2016
Friendly and accommodating. Kept dog well exercised and place clean. Would recommend :)
Steven H.
Pet Sitting - Oct 16, 2015
Place neat and clean and puppy happy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...