Bre

Bre H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check
Administering medication

Grown up with pets, I am affectionate, active, dependable.

7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Bre
I have grown up with dogs my whole life and know how much care and love they need. I love each and every pet as if they are my own children! I am an active person and enjoy playing and walking pets, as well as settling down for cuddles. I currently have no pets at home. I live in a spacious townhouse with a secured outside courtyard with shade. There are big parks on either side of my house as well as a lake just across the road. I will be away from home at work from 7-4pm weekdays in Greenway. I am always home on weekends and weeknights. I can pet sit/visit/walk week nights and weekends, or if you are happy with your pet staying at my house alone while I am at work, I can offer that also. If you are located in Greenway I can do pet visits during the work day as well. ...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bre's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
7 reviews
Rosie M.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2019
My boys loved staying with Bre, I will definitely book with her again.
Belinda E.
Pet Hosting - May 6, 2019
So easy to deal with, really appreciated
Nyree F.
Pet Hosting - May 2, 2019
Great sitter
erin a.
Pet Hosting - Apr 30, 2019
Simba had a great time with Bre!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...