Michelle

Michelle L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Will love your pets like my own

0 repeat guests
8 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Michelle
I would love to look after your furbabies. They would be treated like family and loved like my own. My little dog Cadbury would be happy to have a little play mate as well.
I work from home so the majority of the time I will be with your babies so they will get loads of TLC. My husband will be home after work and on weekends so double the TLC for your dogs.
I can take bigger dogs as long as they get along with smaller dogs. Three at a time.
I have grown up owning pets both big and small. Have owned a mobile dog wash which included pet sitting, worked for a pet transport business and fostered animals for a rescue.
Your dog will have lots of area to run around in or just chill out. Whichever they are comfortable doing. Your dog is welcome to jump on our pet friendly furniture and also sleep on our bed if you allow that. Otherwise we do have cozy beds in our bedroom for them to sleep on or in our living room. So they do have lots of choices as where to sleep.
I have an 8 ft fully fenced back yard which is safe and secure so definitely no escaping. Your doggies will be watched whilst outside.
If you would like your dog walked I am happy to do so as my Cadbury likes walking as well. I am happy to take them for 30 min walks however this depends on how much physical activity they feel comfortable with.

I do have two cats who are dog friendly and my grandchildren who are gentle with animals do visit occasionally so dogs must be child and cat friendly.
Your best friend will be spoilt with lots of cuddles and attention.
Meet and greets are encouraged to make sure all animals are compatible.
Home visits are also available for cats, dogs or any other pet you may have. My visit will be 40 mins including a 20 minute walk, feeding, changing water, kitty litter cleaning, but most of all to give your pets lots of attention and loving.

Your pets will feel safe, secure and loved with me and that is exactly what they deserve
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Shirin S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 24, 2022
Michelle is the most beautiful and loving sitter I have ever met, she looked after our Elfie Junior like he was one of her furbabies... my words are not enough to convey how grateful we are for the care Michelle provided our furbaby.
Sof T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2022
Michelle was absolutely Amazing! Our dogs are 2 and 3 months and let me tell you, they are very different dogs but both are very happy and exhausted after their stay with Michelle We are definitely booking them in with Michelle when we pop to the GC again xx
Kelly S.
Pet Day Care - Apr 23, 2022
Michelle is absolutely fantastic. Our pups had the best time with her this week they were super excited to go and were well looked after and enjoyed themselves! Thanks Michelle
Nicole M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2022
My furbaby had such a fantastic time with Michelle!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available