Tamera

Tamera B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Caring and reliable pet sitter near Daylesford

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Tamera
We love having animals around and enjoy caring for small to medium size dogs.

My partner and I have one dog, Punky, who is a year and half year old Staffordshire Terrier. She loves other dogs and cats and is very playful when she is not snoozing on the couch and vying for cuddles.

I have experience with:

Staffordshire Bull Terriers
American Staffies
Bichon Frise
Cavoodles
King Charles Cavalier
Kelpies
Pomeranians
Cattle dogs

Our house sits on half an acre and is fully fenced with lots of access to shade. I live close to Daylesford Lake and many other bushwalking tracks which we visit daily. Between my partner and I someone is usually home most days as we both generally work from home.

Punky sleeps inside and we are happy for your pets to sleep inside or outside. I can provide beds if you are not able to bring your own to ensure they have a safe and cozy place to sleep.

We are friendly and reliable and will take care of your pet as they were our own. I have a pretty flexible schedule as I work from home 3 to 4 days a week. On the days I am not home, my partner is, so your pet will be in great company.

I hope you consider us for your pet sitting/walking needs. We will send daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tamera's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Lisa H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 20, 2021
Cancelled by sitter, unable to comment at this stage.
michelle b.
Pet Day Care - Jun 28, 2021
Scully had a great time with Tamera (and Punky).I don’t think he stopped playing for 4hrs! Looking forward to another day with them!
Vicki C.
Pet Hosting - May 31, 2021
We could not have asked for better carers for our two chihuahuas. Chico and Jellybean were taken for walks, played games, explored a lovely big garden, had snuggle time and enjoyed the warmth of a lovely fire at the end of a busy, adventure filled day. I highly recommend Tamera if you need a dog sitter in her area. Vicki and David
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available