Jeinny F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly dog walker and sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Jeinny
I love dogs, they are my favourite pets ever and they have been my comfort. Since little Mocha dog (Jack Russell Terrier) came into my life grown into deep love for pets. I like walking in the beaches, woods and the nature in general. My experience with pet sitting are 3 dogs ( staffy, caboodle and Shih Tzu) which I have been sitting them for around 2 years now. I am housewife and every day I walk my dog 2 or 3km and looking for an extra income while Mocha meets new friends...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jeinny's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Sandra C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 22, 2024
Jeinny was lovely, took good care of Benji. Very flexible and halpful.
Marian O.
Pet Sitting - Apr 10, 2024
Thank you. The dogs were very well looked after.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
$ 51 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey