Eliza

Eliza M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and loving dog sitter ❤️

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Response rate: 81%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Eliza
I am a huge dog lover! My husband and I own a 5-year-old kelpie x boy named Charlie. He is an energetic, friendly and playful dog. We spend a lot of time with him and he receives lots of snuggles, ball throwing time and we walk him every day. Our house is fully fenced with a large front and rear yard, with an undercover front deck and under house coverage also. Our boy Charlie sleeps inside and is inside at all times when we're home. He loves having friends over and enjoys playing with other dogs. We would love to have the opportunity to look after your dog and provide it with a safe and warm environment while you're away. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eliza's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Charlie
5 years old
Australian Kelpie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Rebecca W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 5, 2020
From the moment Toby met Eliza and Charlie , he was smiling. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Drew H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2020
Thanks so much for looking after our Lotti. She was well cared for and the pic updates were great
Chris R.
Pet Sitting - Jun 21, 2020
There are not enough rating stars!! Our pup Echo LOVED IT. Everything was easy and we had no meet up issues. We got pictures the whole time and Echo had a blast. We have booked her in for our next holiday. Thank you Eliza
Kerry T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 9, 2020
Absolutely fabulous sitters. Our puppy loved it. Great communication. Highky recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 49 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available