Emily

Emily R.

Identity Verification

Eager Pet Carer in Coorparoo - All Rounder - I come to you!

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Emily
I've always lived in a household of pets - until now. I no longer live somewhere I can have pets, so I'm looking to care for others! I have experience with small and big dogs, puppies (including those still weaning), cats and kittens, rats, birds, reptiles and chickens. I'm happy to walk large & very large dogs as long as they are well trained. I can't host animals at my house, but I'm happy to walk and care for pets from your own home. I'm not an experienced pet groomer, but I'm able to wash puppies and dogs, as well as rodents. I'm free nearly all days and times, and although I'm based in Coorparoo, I am happy and willing to travel to look after animals anywhere I can get to via walking or public transport. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Joel R.
Pet Sitting - Dec 28, 2016
I felt very comfortable leaving my dog in Emily's care. He enjoyed her stay and she left everything neat and tidy. I would definitely contact Emily again in the future. Thanks!
Roh M.
Pet Sitting - Nov 29, 2016
Emily was on time and most of all our dogs were taken care of. Will use Emily again when we need to
Claire S.
Pet Sitting - Nov 24, 2016
Thanks Emily
tracey m.
Pet Sitting - Oct 16, 2016
very happy after having emily look after my pets and home for the weekend, would def rebook in the future :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...