Rina

Rina A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your reliable and caring cat mum

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Rina
【Sorry!! Currently unavailable!!】


I came from Japan and have lived in Australia for 2 years. I have been living with cats since I was 9 years old and I currently live with my 3 cats in an apartment in Coorparoo.

I am very caring and promise that your fur babies are safe and loved by paying lots of attention and let them rest peacefully when they need.

The price is totally negotiable and I'm happy to accept your requests such as sending pictures, playing with their favorite toys.

In case you want to let your cats stay in my place, they'll be allocated one room which is clean and completely separated from our own cats.

If you have any question, please feel free to ask me :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available