Molly M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A Reliable and Loving Sitter

0 repeat guests
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Molly
I am an animal lover and my favourite kind of pet is a medium sized dog. I had a childhood pet, a staffy names Max who was loads of fun.
I live in a medium sized house with grass area outside, as well as close location to the beach, which is the best for walks.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Molly's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Jaypee A.
Pet Hosting - Jun 28, 2021
Thanks for looking after Cash for us!
Java J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2021
Absolutely wonderful service, very Kind and friendly! Was kept with constant updates and photos for piece of mind. Highly recommend
Liz B.
Pet Sitting - Jun 1, 2021
All went well.
Fleur M.
Pet Sitting - May 23, 2021
Looked after our baby so well! He was a happy boy when we got back home
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey