Laura

Laura N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Passionate and reliable care for your pets

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Laura
G’day, my name is Laura and I’m a 26 year old animal studies student, who also works part time at Warrawong Wildlife Sanctuary. I am owned by two lovely cats, Mitten and George, whom I adopted from the Animal Welfare League 12 years ago. I am a strong believer in animal adoption and finding forever homes for all pets, and as such love working with rescue animals from all walks of life.

I’ve been pet sitting and dog walking for a couple of years now, and in that time have formed veautiful friendships with both pets and owners alike. My primary services are dog walking and house visits, as well as basic grooming and training. I have the most experience with dogs and cats, but am also well equipped (and eager) to care for rabbits, guinea pigs, ferrets, birds, and reptiles.

I currently live in Coromandel Valley and enjoy walking pups around the Belair National Park, Frank Smith oval, and the Sturt River, and will happily drive a client to the perfect starting point for a walk if these spots are a little far! I can also take dogs to nearby dog friendly parks where they can socialise and explore with other four-legged friends.

I look forward to hearing from you and helping you with all of your pet-related needs!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 26 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 26 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available