Kyanne S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, Adaptable, Sweet, Courtesy, and Caring for all animals

0 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Kyanne
I'm Kyanne Smith, and everyone who knows me will say that I'm very passionate about animals. All my life I have been around animals, and always wanting to help out, in any way I can. I love every animal and enjoy looking after them. Animals are the best thing of life, and I would be more than merrier to look after your pets, in the best way I can.
I will love to help you look after your pet, to provide a hand for when you need it. I don't mind travelling (all around Illawarra) to help out.

My work-style is very flexible, and will be home for when you need pet sitter. I still live with my parents, so when I'm doing errands. My parents will make sure your puppy is well-looked after. I live 10mins away from the beach, and their is a dog-friendly beach nearby. My house is very secure for any animal with a medium (dog) size yard. Your pets are more than welcome to stay inside and/or outside. If they have any special needs or requirements, just let me know and I will always attend to them.

My experiences in looking after pets is with family, friends, and work. I looked after my family dogs and cats, and even raised helped newborn puppies. With my friends, I looked after their dogs. I took care dogs of many sizes and ages - I became good friends with a Great Dane. I use to own small mix dogs, rabbits and guinea pigs. I now own 2 chickens and a Bearded Dragon.
I use to work at Handrob (over the holiday period) - where I provide best quality care for dogs and cats (and provided their medication). While at Darkes Forest Riding Ranch - I looked after horses that the ranch owns and the client's horses.
I have completed Animal Studies Certificate II & III.

My family and friends always could count on me to look after their pets. I hope you will count on me too.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kyanne's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Lucy A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 17, 2023
Kyanne did a wonderful job looking after my older dog, Masha. Kyanne kept me updated with photos and messages on what she had been doing. Highly recommended.
Julie D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 5, 2023
Kyanne was great updating me on how Ruby was !
Jo F.
Pet Hosting - Oct 30, 2023
Fantastic - max was happy and I got lots of updates - happy we have found such a great dog sitter
Isaac B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 22, 2023
We are so glad we found Kyanne. Our dog Winston was very well looked after while we attended a weekend away. Kyanne and her family made us feel at ease and sent us lots of photos and updates. He was given lots of walks and cuddles and Kyanne was really prompt with communicating with us. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Kyanne and are sure Winston is looking forward to his next stay.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey