Matthew

Matthew V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Positive, responsible, sensible, fun, authoritative, reliable, outgoing, punctual, respectful, confident

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Matthew
Hi, I'm Matt and I recently moved back to Wollongong to be closer to the beach. I am currently looking for casual/part-time work and I would love to start working asap. I unfortunately cannot care for pets at my current residence as per my rental agreement. However I am happy to take pets for walks, appointments and even the pets home, if desired. I have had many pets throughout my life, including; dogs, cats, birds and fish. I have really enjoyed taking care of pets and would like to continue doing so....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Matthew's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Robyn L.
Pet Sitting - Nov 2, 2019
Matthew was fantastic.My two Westies responded very positively to him and his instructions. He did lots of playful exercise which they needed. I would highly recommend Michael.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...