Shweta K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog obsessed ! 6 mins from a dog beach

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Shweta
I am an absolute dog lover and cared for stray dogs in India growing up. Right from feeding them to taking them to the Government animal hospital.

Now have a 2 yr old Rhodesian Ridgeback of my own who is the centre of our universe. Well trained trained, gentle and social. He socialises with other dogs everyday so very comfortable with all types of dogs.

We look after our friends dogs and Hugo loves company. I work from home and live in a house with a fenced yard.

The dogs will be indoors just like Hugo. We can organise a meet and greet to ensure you feel confident about leaving your dog with me 😊

You will get lots of updates, photos and videos of your fur baby.

We live 6 mins from a spectacular off leash dog beach which is also a long stretch with some bush walking tracks.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shweta 's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Paul S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2023
Shweta and her lovely ridgeback Hugo made Sarge feel so at home. He had the best time, and we loved the daily updates. We were able to travel knowing Sarge was well exercised and cared for during his stay. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered