Chloe S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover to all species

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Chloe

My name is Chloe, I am 25 and very passionate about animals! I have always grown up with dogs of all sizes and breeds and always wanted to be a vet when I was growing up, I loved animals so much!

When I was 20 I volunteered at the Australian Welfare League, where I looked after abandoned dogs and cats. I moved back to Adelaide to follow my passion and begin studying. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Science (biodiversity and conservation) (honours) and am extremely passionate about wildlife.

I have loads of experience with dogs and cats and I have a border collie myself. His name is chip and he is 3 years old. He is so sweet and emotional but also goes crazy for the tennis ball. He can tag along with your dog, or he can stay home. It’s up to you!

I am also a dedicated koala rescuer and have handled many animals such as reptiles, bettongs, possums, birds etc for my degree and for my other volunteer role as a park ranger for Parks and Wildlife (DEW).

I have every morning and afternoon off and many days with gaps in between to go for walks or check in on your pet at home. Walks will be a minimum of 30 minutes unless you would prefer less. I can do home visits or if needed, your pet can stay at my house. My house is completely fenced off with a very large yard and lots of toys. It is only my partner, chip, and monte live in the house with me.

I love taking my dog for a big walk not only for myself but for the joy it brings him. I would love to be able to bring that joy to your dog! I understand how busy life can be, and you can’t always get around to waking your dog. I would love to help out in any way I can, and of course, be there for your furry child.

I hope to meet your four legged pal soon! :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey