Susanna

Susanna .

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, funny, experienced pet sitter and walker!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Susanna
I'm a 37 years old who loves animals especially dogs and cats, without exception for the other. In my life I had and I still have pets. Since I was child in my family in northern Italy we used to have dogs and cats and lived in a big countryside house with a huge garden. My mum taught me to have respect,care and love for all the animals around us and there I have it!
Since I moved to Australia in 2010 I have always lived in houses with pets and now I cannot live without them! I have all the life experience caring pets in Italy and few years experience in pet and house sitting in Australia as well. I'm reliable, honest and funny person who enjoy looking after this little friends. My house is situated just 8 minutes away from Hillarys dog beach, were I usually take dogs to run and have fun.
I love to walk around the parks with dogs and off course I love stay at home with a cute cat and cuddle and play with him.
For me animals are like children, you must love them and I do it with all my heart.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Susanna's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...