Jess

Jess I.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover (of all kinds)

Response rate: 100%
About Jess
Ever since I was a child I have had a love for animals. Whether that be domestic pets, or exotic endangered animals, I really love them all. I intend to work with them for the rest of my life. Something about helping those (animals) that can't help themselves gives me the upmost pleasure. I am primarily based in Craigieburn, but I have my license so I can travel to the majority of the Hume regions. ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Savannah
14 years old
Siberian Husky
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Jay M.
Oct 6, 2016
Jessica was left at my place to house sit for two days with my tropical fish and my puppy. when I came back my puppy was happy and loved for while I was gone and my fish were fed. I would definitely recommend Jessica for house and pet sitting any time.
Alex H.
Oct 5, 2016
Jess came over to my house to look after and walk my jack russel Vanilla. I was gone on a business trip and she would come over walk Vanilla for an hour, feed and play with her. She did this for a two weeks monday through sunday and did a fantastic job. For an 18 year old to have the dedication and passion for animals is impecable. I would definitely call her first if i needed an animal sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...