kyrie f.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Friendly, animal loving, bubbly, energetic, disciplined and consistent.

7 repeat guests
46 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About kyrie
I'm a young energetic animal lover who has had pets of all kinds my entire life! Dogs, cats, birds and rabbits! I'm well versed in the lot~ I love animals of all shapes and sizes but have a fondness for medium to larger pets.

I have been actively caring and training my animals since I was 5 years old (I am currently 21) And have experience with both small and large dogs. Cats of a wide range of personalities and a variety of birds from cockatiels to Isabrown Hens!

I live in the upper end of Craigieburn with a decent fenced yard, near three parks all within 10 minutes walk!

Be aware, all pricing is based on time, travel and flexibility. As such the final price may vary.

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
kyrie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
46 reviews
Leitu P.
Pet Day Care - Jan 23, 2021
Very good with Smokee. She is very flexible and appreciate her understanding when we were running late.
Kim M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 21, 2021
10/10 would recommend she got along great with my fur baby!! Bonus photo update during the day too.
Susan C.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2021
As always Kyrie’s done a fantastic job looking after our fur babies
Nilum W.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2021
Kyrie was very responsible and did the job as we discussed.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 97 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available