Jaymie

Jaymie E.

Animal lover in Cranbourne East!

1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Jaymie
I'm a 20 year old girl located in Cranbourne East who would love to care for your animals! You can trust that your animal will be in a safe, caring environment if you leave them with me. As my dog recently passed away, I currently live in a petless home so if your furry friend doesn't get along with others, that's okay too! As an aspiring veterinary nurse, I'm very well educated in animal care, so you can trust your pet is in safe hands. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jaymie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Dennis N.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2016
Jaymie was great and Bob and Bill had a great time staying with her! Would highly recommend.
Dave S.
Apr 2, 2016
I've left jaymie with my pup a tonne of times! She has an obvious love for dogs but also understands the importance of looking after a dog and what goes with it. It's nice to have peace of mind when leaving your dog in somebody else's care!
Samuel H.
Apr 1, 2016
Banjo loved staying with Jaymie! I would highly recommend her and will definitely be using her services again. Jaymie gave Banjo 100% of her attention with walks, brushing and feeding all to a high quality.
Zac D.
Apr 1, 2016
Jaymie is fantastic with animals. When I went to Bali for a holiday, Jaymie was the first person to come to mind when it came to finding a trustworthy sitter. She clicked immediately with my various pets (birds, dogs, chickens) and I knew I had nothing to worry about.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 16 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...