Chryso

Chryso D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

I adore all animals great and small!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Chryso
I'm that girl that sees an owner walking their dog and have to stop them to pet it :)

I've loved animals for as long as I can remember. I always wanted to be a vet or work within the animal world, but as things turned out, my career path took me to neither aspiration (though I still love what I do).

In my life, I've had over 20 cats/kittens (our female cat kept getting impregnated by the street stud until we de-sexed her!), two dogs, five gold fish, four guinea pigs and a rainbow Lorikeet. But, at this point in time I only have my one main man, Buttercup - the handsome furball posing with me in my pictures. He is the most hilarious cat with a personality to match and moods that are so entertaining.

In 2015-16, I lost both of my dogs (one year apart) as they were unfortuately old and sick. They were little rascals; one was a Maltese cross Poodle and the other a Papillon cross Pomeranian. I haven't brought myself to get/adopt another dog as I suppose I'm still healing and Buttercup is great company. That's why I would love the opportunity to look after your pet, dog, cat, bird, fish, whatever it may be. Even though I've only had small dogs before, I'm not afraid of bigger breeds. Looking after them would bring me joy, without the full responsibility of owning another pet just yet.

Please consider me the next time you need a dog walker or pet sitter - they will be in good hands I promise! See below for details on the services I will provide.

Please note: I am available after 5:00pm Monday to Friday and anytime on weekends (permitting my availability as displayed on my calendar).

Services:

"These paws were made for walking" - For $20 I'll take your canine on a walking adventure for 45-60 minutes. Any additional doggies that would like to join us can come along for half the price!

"Step into my pawffice" - Whilst you're away, I'll visit, feed and play with your furry family member for 45 minutes (we'll even take selfies and send them to you) - all for $18 bucks! Any additional furry siblings can join for $5!

"My very own slumber pawrty" - For $45 per night, I will ensure your pet has THE best sleepover at their house ever (plus more selfie spam) , including playtime and one walk per day. Other furry family members jealous? The more the merrier for $10 for each additional pet.

For more than 2 nights, receive 10% off each additional night!

Bundles:

The "Walk and Talk" pack - Offered to customers that need their dog walked, plus fed and played with back at home. Pay $30 instead of $38!

Important note: Should you prefer a shorter or longer duration with any of the services, please advise as prices can vary.

Looking paward (see what I did there?) to hearing from you!

Chryso
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chryso's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Buttercup
2 years old
Domestic Short Hair
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 18 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...