Julia

Julia F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Crazy about dogs, caring and passionate. All animals deserve love.

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Julia
Hi Im Julia and would love to walk or take care of your fur child 😊 I have experience working with dogs and cats. I have just completed my Cert II in Animal Studies and have worked at dog kennels & cattery. Im an animal lover so its my passion to make a career in caring for them.
I have always had a dog in the family, and my partner and I recently adopted a beautiful American Staffy, Henry. 🐢 Look forward to speaking with you 😊
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Henry
4 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Tanya P.
Dog Walking - Jan 6, 2020
Julia is Amazing! She’s been keeping me up to date with walks and sends me pictures of my boy! Loving MadPaws…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available