Chelsea A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal Lover, here to help

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Chelsea
Animals have always been part of my family, so I've had plenty of experience loving and looking after cats and dogs. I am currently in a situation where I no longer often see my family pets and would love to channel my care into your furry family! No professional experience, but I hopefully make up for that with enthusiasm and a strong passion to learn.

I am 26 with my own transport, unfortunately I can't have animals at my rental.
I would love to hear from you, and am open to meeting before a final decision is made.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Sonya L.
Pet Sitting - Apr 6, 2021
Chelsea did a fantastic job looking after our house, our elderly dog and our chickens 😊
Georgina S.
House Visiting - Mar 2, 2021
Reliable and caring
Tianna C.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2020
Took such good care of my pup that he wanted to go home with her
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey