Julia

Julia R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Silver
Advanced Sitter Course
Police Check
Winter Badge

Loving Carer of Cats, Dogs and small animals - Cremorne

15 repeat guests
64 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Julia
I am a young professional female who is passionate about living beings including humans, plants and animals! I am a cat owner at present of a lovely tuxedo male rescue, Monty and a cheeky adventurous white and tabby male rescue, Charlie (both featured in the pics). I have also been a dog owner of a lovely and crazy Cocker Spaniel (Toby), a few ballerina fishes, a turtle (Mafalda) and I was a proud sitter of a very active hamster (Pipo).

I love animals and I don't believe in classifying myself as a dog, cat, rabbit or hamster person. I love how animals have each their unique way of being and interacting with humans, as they too have unique personalities that I enjoy getting to know and learn from.

I have been a part time pet sitter since 2016 working with lovely dogs, cats and hamsters.

I offer dog walking service, pet day care, house visits, as well as cat and dog sitting at their home. I always like to meet my clients to ensure we all get along and are happy to work together.

When pet sitting I ensure the pet gets food, water, play time, fun, lots of love, cuddles (as much as it is allowed) and I look after your place and plants with love and care.

Thank you for stopping by and for considering me to look after your pet. I look forward to connecting with you and your pet!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
64 reviews
Blaire O.
House Visiting - Jun 14, 2021
Our little six month old puppy had the best time and was very well looked after - so glad we trusted her with Julia, it was a seamless experience and we felt comfortable knowing she was in great hands!
Magdalena K.
Pet Sitting - Jun 14, 2021
Julia was a wonderful sitter to my mini dachshund over weekend. I would definitely ask Julia to pet sit again and I really appreciated receiving regular updates and photos while I was away.
Coralie K.
Pet Sitting - May 31, 2021
Thank you Julia! Lenny loves you babysitting him!
Sylvia H.
House Visiting - May 30, 2021
Julia's been amazing throughout the process - communicative, responsive, and reliable. Really glad to have found her and enlisted her help. Typically timid Magic took to her right away too, I can't be more relieved :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available