Jessica

Jessica B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated

A flexible, experienced, reliable and fun pet sitter

3 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 59%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jessica
Hi! I am a 25 year old female student currently living in Cremorne Point studying online youth work! Meaning all my studies are online so I am extremely flexible and have a very open calendar, and am open to urgent or last minute requests!
A lover of all animals!
I ensure that with any booking you will make with me I will give you a daily update, with a photo or video of your pet, and call you if necessary or if there’s an emergency! I have experience in dog walking and pet sitting, as well as experience in having my own pets. I am very interactive and involved when looking after pets.
Happy to feed, play and give them love whenever needed! Prior moving out i lived with two family dogs and two cats. So am also used to having dogs around, and as mentioned before have done dog walking and dog sitting. This includes coming to the house, feeding, playing and spending time with the pet and giving my undying attention to just them. For dog walking, I will make sure they get a good walk that is fun but also tires them out.
I am comfortable with all types of dogs, in all sizes, all ages and used to dog sit a dog who required medication, as well as being used to having to give my family dog regular medications and topical ointments. So I am more than happy and comfortable with helping out with a pet that needs medications or anything else for their health.
I also have a car so I am very open to last minute booking if you need help or in case of an emergency.
Also open to helping with any form of transport and if your comfortable with it, I am more than happy to drive your dog to the dog park for a run around. Having a car also makes me more available for all areas.
When you book me, I ensure you that I will follow every instruction that fits your pet, as well as give you a small update with a picture or video of your pets so you feel comfortable and know that I will treat your pet like it is my own whilst with me! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
.
Feb 23, 2022
Jess has firmly become a new member of our family! She adores Larry as much as we do and his excitement levels when she walks through the door just says it all! Amazing communication skills and so many photos of our pup.
Rhett R.
Pet Sitting - Dec 4, 2021
Jessica looked after our dog in a hotel while we were getting married. She sent pictures and updates and followed our instructions. When needed, she was able to adjust and think on her feet. She even helped carry my wife's wedding dress which is above and beyond what we expected from her. She is a genuinely good person who loves to look after pets and is a pleasure to work with.
Tandi S.
House Visiting - Apr 30, 2021
Jessica was the perfect cat feeder - friendly, thoughtful, a pleasure to deal with, and most importantly, took great care of my little girl. I will definitely be using her again!
Bev G.
Pet Sitting - Apr 6, 2021
We couldn’t be happier with Jessica as a dog sitter. She took great care of our caboodle and border Collie. Jessica sent us daily photos or videos
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 50 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 50 / groom
Dog Training
$ 28 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available