Natalie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Sausage dog specialist based in Cremorne

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Natalie
I'm Nat, a dog lover new to pet-sitting. I have a miniature dachshund named Harvey who is very keen for some sleepovers with fur friends.

I have a flexible work from home schedule so your pet will have mine (and Harvey's) attention most of the time. We live in an apartment in Cremorne which has a secure balcony and is always accessible by your pet. We go for daily walks down by the Yarra. I have access to a car in an emergency but don't own one myself.

I go to the gym most mornings so you would need to be comfortable with your pet and Harvey being left alone for 1-2 hours while I’m out.

We have stairs and ramps set up for the couch and bed (if this is relevant for your breed). Harvey prefers to sleep on the bed but happy to accommodate your preferences with regard to sleeping arrangements and your pet being on the furniture etc.

I look forward to meeting you and your pet!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered