Brooke

Brooke H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

DOG LOVER - Located in Cromer

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Brooke
Hi my name is Brooke and I am your girl! If you are looking for someone to look after your doggie and give them unconditional love, then that is me. I have grown up absolutely loving dogs, I had a gorgeous cocker spaniel named Luci for 14 years until she recently passed away and now I have rescued an amazing dog named Ellie, she is a kelpie x. I am located on Sydneys Northern Beaches in the lovely Cromer area, surrounded by beautiful beaches and parks I will make sure your baby is walked everyday as it is something I love doing! I will do everything I can to make the experience as enjoyable and easy for your dog as I possibly can and stress-free for you!
I should also say that I do work full time (locally) 8:30 - 4:30, I am only a 10 minute drive away from home. Someone in my family is normally home at some point during the day, my mum is usually home all day Thursdays and Fridays. So if your dog doesnt like spending some alone time during the day then I don't think I am the one for you, unfortunately!

Look forward to hearing from you!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Miss Ellie
Australian Kelpie, Australian Cattle Dog
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Bri B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2017
Brooke was amazing looking after Baxter while i was away for week. I received photo and text updates daily, and Baxter played well with her own puppy Ellie. If you are looking for someone who will love your dog as much as you, Brooke is your girl :)
Kylie G.
Pet Hosting - Feb 12, 2017
Brooke & her family were amazing looking after my fur baby Ruby. I know she's been looked after & loved when the first thing she does when we got home was get straight into her bed & go to sleep. Thank you so much Brooke, will definitely be in touch for further stays.
Nicole H.
Feb 2, 2017
Brooke puppy sat our baby Misha, while we were away. She did an amazing job Misha was so well looked after, being walked everyday and cared for. Misha was a very happy dog when we came home. Thanks Brooke.
Christopher W.
Feb 2, 2017
Brooke is a pure animal lover. Her passion for animals, especially dogs, is undeniable as every dog she sees she runs up to and gives a hug. She is very passionate about animals and takes pride into what she does in everyday life.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...