kerrie

kerrie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving pet friendly family in Cromer

3 repeat guests
30 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 week ago
About kerrie
We lost our dog last years aged 16 years and have decided that we rally miss having a friendly furry face around so have decided to try dog babysitting we would love to care for your dog.

Hi everyone, my name is Kerrie and I have just recently retired and am at home all day. Our family of 5 has had animals all our lives and absolutely adored and loved them as part of our family. I am now looking to look after dogs at my home. I have a large backyard and 6 foot fences that surround it. I am a very caring and passionate person. I am happy to meet and greet you with your adorable dog prior to sitting. I have looked after dogs for my friends but now would like to do this full time. I would take your dogs for walks twice a day morning and afternoon. I am quite happy to administer any tablets that your dog requires. Please give me a chance.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
kerrie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Jean M.
Pet Hosting - Feb 3, 2020
Fabulous stay and so happy. Thx so much!!! Jean
Nikki R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 22, 2020
Thanks Kerrie, David and Hayley for taking such good care of Ruby!
Narelle H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 17, 2019
Kerrie and her family were amazing, that amazing that I think Buddy didn't want to leave. Thanks Kerrie.
Laurel M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2019
kerrie was brilliant for caring for my dog Scout. I would certainly recommend her. thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...