Abbey

Abbey G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Active Dog Lover in Cronulla!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Abbey
I am an active dog lover, having owned 2 small dogs and one large dog (Australian Shepherd, Fox Terrier, and Maltese/Shitzu). I have lots of dog walking experience, being the main walker for my active Aussie shepherd.

I’m currently located in Cronulla, and am willing to travel to other suburbs in Sydney. I am also very reliable as a university student I have lots of time in my day to focus on your furry friend! Due to currently living in a unit, I can only offer Pet Day Care and Pet Sitting at the pet’s home. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch 🐶
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Abbey's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available