Angela

Angela C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Work from Home Dog/Cat Carer

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Angela
Daily rate includes 2 walks per day. I only accept a pet that is fully toilet trained.

I am an experienced pet carer located in the Lower North Shore. I am honest, reliable and trustworthy, I will look after your pet like my own. I love and look after all sorts of animals my whole life, so I would truly appreciate the opportunity to look after yours while you are at work or on holiday. I am currently offering dog or cat boarding, dog walking and in-home visit. I am skilled in any possible emergency and fast to act if any vet care is required, I can also administer oral medications if necessary.

For dog or cat boarding: I live in a large 2 bedrooms apartment with a balcony in Wollstonecraft and Brennan Park is right across the road. There is plenty of room for your furry friend to move around. Unlike a commercial boarding, I only accept one client at a time, my home has no cage and no other pet, your pet can relax without the stress of other unfamiliar animals, they will have the run of the house literally. I also have a 16 years old daughter who is a huge animal lover.

Price does not include food and litter. For dog walking and in-home visit: I only offer this service if you are located 5kms within the radius of Wollstonecraft.

Here is a reference from other previous pet owners.

Carol - Naremburn NSW
Angela and her daughter were wonderful house sitters. They looked after my cat Felix so well that I think he was sad to see them go. She sent me a few photos of a very contented cat so my mind was at ease and I was able to relax and enjoy my holiday. The house and garden looked perfect on my return so I give the best recommendation for these super sitters.
Looking forward to meeting you and your furry friend.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angela's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Kevin and Sheree M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 5, 2019
Excellent care for our boy - as always, came back exhausted and very, very happy. Thanks again guys :)
Tess F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2019
I collected a very happy puppy. Angela was great with updates and communication. Roxie really enjoyed her little holiday !
Kevin T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 30, 2019
Simba had an amazing stay and returned home shattered and really happy. Angela and her family took great care of him and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thanks again Angela!
Lian J.
Pet Hosting - Feb 4, 2019
Angela provided excellent care for my dog miley and kept me informed of my dogs daily activities while I was away.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...