Claire

Claire N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring fur-mum in Sydney Mon-Fri looking for furbabies to love

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Claire
I live in Melbourne but work in Sydney Monday-Friday, and would love to care for your furbabies rather than stay in a lonely hotel!
I have my own cat (Lillie, a 13yr British) and dog (Monty, a 4yr Great Dane) who live in Melbourne and I miss them so much during the week. I have had animals all my life, as I grew up on a dairy farm in NZ, and have had my own cats and dogs for the last 15 years (including a Burmese, a Burmilla, a British, and a Golden Lab who are all sadly no longer with us).
I adore animals, and am incredibly caring (perfect for cat cuddles), while also fit and active (perfect for doggie walks). I use pet sitters myself when overseas as I believe they are much happier in their own home than going through the stress of a kennel/cattery.
I work full time in North Sydney, so at not home during the day, but am used to getting up early to walk/feed/cuddle everyone before work. and returning home to do the same.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Monty
4 years old
Great Dane
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Lillie
13 years old
British Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...