Laura

Laura N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Winter Badge

Reliable Pet Sitter with a secure backyard in Crows Nest!

4 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Laura
I am an animal lover of all types of animals! I've spent my whole life around animals and love them all, both big and small. I have a secure backyard with grass and I live walking distance to many different dog parks which I regularly take my dog to. She is a 3 year old female french bulldog that is welcoming and friendly to every person and animal she meets, ensuring your beloved fury friend has a friend to keep them company during their stay.

I decided to become a pet sitter because as a dog owner and lover I truly know how hard it is to leave your loved ones with a sitter and leave, having thoughts in your mind the entire time your away about if they are okay and having fun. I want your loved ones to feel safe and secure with myself and ensure you are kept well up to date with beautiful pictures and messages about your fury friend!
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ally
3 years old
French Bulldog
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Catherine T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 12, 2019
Frankie had a great time! Will definitely be using Laura again for future holidays!
Flourenchia T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 5, 2019
Laura is awesome and My baby come back happy
Tess F.
Pet Hosting - Jun 4, 2019
Roxie was very well looked after and Laura was so lovely to deal with. Lots of updates and very friendly. Her French bulldog Ally was great company for our little dog while we were away. Would highly recommend !!!
Davinia S.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2019
Laura has been wonderful with our little man, Harley - Communicating with us every step of the way and sending us pics so we would be assured he was having a super time. We would definitely use Laura again, and would highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...