Clare

Clare D.

Stress Free, Reliability, Honest Pet Sitting

4 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Clare
Hey there,
My name is Clare and I am currently 22 years old. When I was younger I was apart of this website and gained a great insight into what it is like to be a valued house/pet sitter. Since then I have taken part in small house/pet sitting jobs for family friends and local neighbours, although I would love to spend more of my time taking care of animals. Animals have always been a passion of mine and I'm an avid dog lover! Although this is the case, I actually have two very spoilt cats who I truly adore.
I am currently studying full time, working towards my Diploma in Early Childhood Education. I work full time at a daycare centre in Croydon where I am an assistant in the toddler room.
In my spare time I enjoy photography and sports, soccer in particular, as well as meeting up with friends for lunch.

I am someone who takes great pride in being known for my reliability, trustworthiness and being approachable. I understand the importance and immense amount of trust you are placing into someone by allowing them into your home, and so I believe my responsibility is to respect that trust and keep your home in perfect condition.

If this appeals to you, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sincerely,
Clare.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Clare's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Donna G.
House Visiting - Apr 22, 2017
Fantastic?
Richard G.
Pet Sitting - Apr 17, 2017
No problems glad to have someone loving the pets while we were away
Sharyn Q.
House Visiting - Mar 28, 2016
wonderful, Clare was very caring of my little Sally and will give me a review later this week to tell me how she went while I was away. I will definitely not hesitate to have her look after Sally again.
Fiona A.
Pet Sitting - Dec 28, 2015
Clare was fantastic the dogs loved her and I wouldn't hesitate to use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...