Ashlee T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and trustworthy carer of your fur babies

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Ashlee
I live in a house with my partner and our own fur baby (Ellie, Golden Retriever, 2 yo). We love animals, which is evidenced by how spoilt Ellie is (think unlimited cuddles, treats and couch time), so you can be assured that we will look after your pooch as if they were one of our own.

We have a large (for the Inner West), grassed and completely fenced backyard so we can look after and cater to dogs of all shapes and sizes. We live close to numerous local dog parks, which we take Ellie to on most days. If we don't get to the park, we go for long walks around the neighbourhood (with occasional special excursions to the Bay Run and Callan Park for a swim).

We look forward to meeting you and your fur baby!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashlee's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Anna N.
Pet Hosting - Apr 15, 2022
Ashlee and her partner were just lovely, reliable and had excellent communication. I think Lucky will definitely miss his new furrend Ellie. Thank you for agreeing to care for him on such short notice
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey