Brock

Brock K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Fun and Enthusiastic Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 70%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Brock
My name is Brock, I am an animal lover who is studying to become a Veterinary Nurse. I have experience looking after animals as I own two Border Collies, Harley and Kelsey, and a Blue Russian cat, Augustus. My passion has always been to work with animals and I am dedicated to making it happen. I had the opportunity to care for a vast variety of animals whilst doing work placement at my local veterinary clinic and the Adelaide Zoo. I have a can do attitude and am able to approach all tasks and situations necessary. I am a motivated self-starter and nothing is too much trouble, I think ‘outside the square’ and enjoy offering professionalism to all clients. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brock's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...